Dean’s list
SPRINGFIELD, Mass. — The following local students were named to the dean’s list for the spring semester at Springfield College: Darren Jenks, Pascoag, environmental science; Luke Bourque, Pomfret Center, health science; Arielle Johnson, Pomfret Center, health science/occupational therapy; Alexa Sendley, Chepachet, health science/occupational therapy; Jordyn Staveski, Woodstock, health science/occupational therapy; Chelsey Castle, Pomfret Center, health science/pre-physician assistant; Haley Fettig, Thompson, health science and pre-physical therapy; Sidney Ratliff, N. Grosvenordale, mathematics; Derek Griffiths, Killingly, sports management.


RocketTheme Joomla Templates